Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch

www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.025.004.16. 4 24

Date: 23-06-2016.

From : Tahmina Yeasmin Deputy Secretary

Power Division.

To : Chief Accounts Officer

Power Division

Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for participation in the Monthly Invice of Quarterly and Annual Reconciliation on Meeting of PTC, India to be held on 18-20 July, 2016 in India.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the Monthly Invice of Quarterly and Annual Reconciliation on Meeting of PTC, India to be held in India from 18-20 July, 2016 or 03 (three) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Mr. Md. Nurul Alam, Director, Dte. of Audit, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
02.	Mr. A. B. Salahuddin, Additional Director, Directorate of Accounts, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
03.	Mr. Md. Nazmul Hoque, Sub-Divisional Engineer, IPP Cell-1, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.

2. The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by Bangladesh Power Development Board;
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-

(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary Phone: 9513364 Mobile: 01712085962

E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.025.004.16. 324

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 02. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 03. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 04. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 05. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 06. PS to Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 07. Mr.----
- 08. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 09. Programmer/Assistant Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).
- 10. Accounts Offier, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 11. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Power Division.

23.6.2016

(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary