## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division (Company Affairs-1) www.powerdivision.gov.bd

Memo No. 27.00.0000.088.37.008.21. 623

Date: 29-08-2023.

## Government Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction for deputation of the following officers of Power Division and Northern Electricity Supply Company (NESCO) Ltd. to participate in the Pre-shipment Inspection of Smart Pre-payment Meter from 02-09-2023 to 08-09-2023 or 07 (seven) days from the start of journey (excluding travel time) in China:

01	Abeda Afsaree	Director (Deputy Secretary)
		Bangladesh Energy and Power Research Council (BEPRC).
02	Mr. Md. Mahbubul Alam Chowdhary	Superintending Engineer, NESCO Ltd.
03	Mr. Sayeedul Mursalin	Executive Engineer, NESCO Ltd.

## 2. The terms and conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currencies;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by SQ Trading & Engineering.
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period;
- (e) They will submit a report on acquired experiences to Power division.

3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(H. M. Nurul Islam)
Deputy Secretary

55100248

☐ c.affairs-1@pd.gov.bd

Date: 29-08-2023.

Memo No. 27.00.0000.088.37.008.21. 623

Copy for kind infromation and necessary action to: (Not according to seniority)

- 01. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue Note Verbale}.
- 02. Chairman, Bangladesh Energy and Power Research Council (BEPRC).
- 03. His Excellency Ambassador, the Embassy of China in Dhaka.
- 04. Additional Secretary (Administration), Power Division.
- 05. Director General, Immigration and Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 06. Joint Secretary (Company Affairs), Power Division.
- 07. Managing Director, Northern Electricity Supply Company (NESCO) Ltd.
- 08. PS to Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 09. Deputy Secretary (Admin-1), Power Division.
- 10. Mr.....
- 11. Airport Manager, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 12. System Analyst/Programmer, Power Division. (with request to publish on Power Division Website).

(H. M. Nurul Islam) Deputy Secretary