Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.002.11(part).775

Date: 25-05-2016.

- From : Tahmina Yeasmin Deputy Secretary Power Division.
- To : Chief Accounts Officer Power Division Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for participation in the 1st EGM & 7th Board Meeting on Bangladesh-China Power Company (Pvt) Limited (BCPCL) to be held on 03-04 June, 2016 in Kunming, China.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the 1st EGM & 7th Board Meeting on Bangladesh-China Power Company (Pvt) Limited (BCPCL) to be held in Kunming, China from 03-04 June, 2016 or 02 (two) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Mr. Monowar Islam	Chairman of BCPCL
	Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral	æ
	Resources.	Team Leader
02.	Mr. Md. Shamsul Hassan Miah	Director of BCPCL
	Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.	
03.	A. M. Khurshedul Alam	Director of BCPCL
	Managing Director, Corporate Office, NWPGCL/BCPCL, Dhaka.	

2. <u>The terms & conditions of this deputation order are as follows:</u>

(a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;

(b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;

(c) All expenses will be borne by BCPCL;

(d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);

(e) They will submit a report on acquired experiences to this division.

3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary Phone: 9513364 Mobile: 01712085962 E-mail: <u>dsadmin@pd.gov.bd</u>

Date: 25-05-2016.

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.002.11(part).775 Copy for kind infromation and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division/Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 02. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Dhaka.
- 03. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 04. Mr. Monowar Islam, Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 05. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 06. Mr. Md. Shamsul Hassan Miah, Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 07. Mr. A. M. Khurshedul Alam, Managing Director, Corporate Office, NWPGCL/BCPCL, Dhaka.
- 08. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tajgaon.
- 09. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 10. PS to Secretary, Power Division/Energy and Mineral Resources Division, Dhaka.
- 11. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 12. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin/Development), Power Division, Dhaka.

25.5-2016 (Tahmina Yeasmin)

Deputy Secretary